OCTOBER BATH BOX
Fiction Bath Co.

OCTOBER BATH BOX

Regular price $32.50 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OCTOBER BATH BOX

Must be purchased separately from A La Carte Items.

✵ THE WITCHING HOUR ✵

-
This October, join us as we dabble in a bit of dark magic and highlight strong female characters in both books and television. Our October box is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Hocus Pocus, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. This is going to be a very dark and decadent box!

-

✵ OCTOBER BATH BOX ITEMS 

- NEW Color-Safe Hair Mask
- NEW Lip Scrub
- Candle
- Roll On Perfume
- Floral Bath Soak
- Sturdy Bookmark

-
October Bath Boxes ship the first week of the month.
Any subscription purchased by September 28th will include this box.

Share this Product


More from this collection